Gefräßiger Troll {2}{B}{G}

Kreatur — Troll

Verursacht Trampelschaden

Wenn der Gefräßige Troll ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge so viele Speise-Spielsteine, wie du Gegner hast. (Speise-Spielsteine sind Artefakte mit „{2}, {T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.“)

{1}{G}, opfere eine andere bleibende Karte, die kein Land ist: Der Gefräßige Troll erhält +2/+2 bis zum Ende des Zuges.

3/3

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gefräßiger Troll:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice a Food token created by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability to pay for the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game aren’t counted by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)