Trol Glutão {2}{B}{G}

Criatura — Trol

Atropelar

Quando Trol Glutão entrar no campo de batalha, crie uma quantidade de fichas de Comida igual ao número de oponentes que você tem. (As fichas de Comida são artefatos com “{2}, {T}, sacrifique este artefato: Você ganha 3 pontos de vida.”)

{1}{G}, sacrifique outra permanente não de terreno: Trol Glutão recebe +2/+2 até o final do turno.

3/3

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Trol Glutão:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice a Food token created by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability to pay for the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game aren’t counted by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)