Troll glouton {2}{B}{G}

Créature : troll

Piétinement

Quand le Troll glouton arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un nombre de jetons Nourriture égal au nombre d'adversaires que vous avez. (Les jetons Nourriture sont des artefacts avec « {2}, {T}, sacrifiez cet artefact : Vous gagnez 3 points de vie. »)

{1}{G}, sacrifiez un autre permanent non-terrain : Le Troll glouton gagne +2/+2 jusqu'à la fin du tour.

3/3

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Troll glouton:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You can sacrifice a Food token created by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability to pay for the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game aren’t counted by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability. (2019-10-04)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)