Troll Ingordo {2}{B}{G}

Creatura — Troll

Travolgere

Quando il Troll Ingordo entra nel campo di battaglia, crea un numero di pedine Cibo pari al numero di avversari che hai. (Le pedine Cibo sono artefatti con “{2}, {T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Guadagni 3 punti vita”.)

{1}{G}, Sacrifica un altro permanente non terra: Il Troll Ingordo prende +2/+2 fino alla fine del turno.

3/3

Illustrated by Joe Slucher

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Troll Ingordo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Food is an artifact type. Even though it appears on some creatures (such as Gingerbrute), it’s never a creature type. (2019-10-04)
  • You can sacrifice a Food token created by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability to pay for the cost of its activated ability. (2019-10-04)
  • In a multiplayer game, opponents who have left the game aren’t counted by Gluttonous Troll’s triggered ability. (2019-10-04)
  • You can’t sacrifice a Food token to pay multiple costs. For example, you can’t sacrifice a Food token to activate its own ability and also to activate the ability of Tempting Witch. (2019-10-04)
  • Whatever you do, don’t eat the delicious cards. (2019-10-04)