易燃巨械 {4}{R}{R}

神器生物 ~组构体

先攻

当易燃巨械进战场时,目标对手可以令你抓三张牌。若该牌手未如此作,则你磨三张牌,然后易燃巨械对该牌手造成伤害,其数量等同于这些牌法术力值的总和。

6/6

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 易燃巨械:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any of the cards put into your graveyard have {X} in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed. (2016-09-20)
  • While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable). (2016-09-20)