Mecanotitã Combustível {4}{R}{R}

Criatura Artefato — Constructo

Iniciativa

Quando Mecanotitã Combustível entra no campo de batalha, o oponente alvo pode fazer com que você compre três cards. Se o jogador não o fizer, você triturará três cards e, depois, Mecanotitã Combustível causará àquele jogador dano igual ao valor de mana total daqueles cards.

6/6

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Mecanotitã Combustível:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any of the cards put into your graveyard have {X} in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed. (2016-09-20)
  • While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable). (2016-09-20)