Brandgefährlicher Mechakoloss {4}{R}{R}

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt

Erstschlag

Wenn der Brandgefährliche Mechakoloss ins Spiel kommt, kann dich ein Gegner deiner Wahl drei Karten ziehen lassen. Falls er dies nicht tut, millst du drei Karten. Dann fügt der Brandgefährliche Mechakoloss dem Spieler Schadenspunkte in Höhe der Summe der Manabeträge jener Karten zu.

6/6

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Brandgefährlicher Mechakoloss:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any of the cards put into your graveyard have {X} in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed. (2016-09-20)
  • While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable). (2016-09-20)