焼却の機械巨人 {4}{R}{R}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 構築物

先制攻撃

焼却の機械巨人が戦場に出たとき、対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは「あなたはカード3枚を引く。」を選んでもよい。そうしないなら、あなたはカード3枚を切削し、その後焼却の機械巨人はそのプレイヤーに、それらのカードのマナ総量の合計に等しい点数のダメージを与える。

6/6

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 焼却の機械巨人:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any of the cards put into your graveyard have {X} in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed. (2016-09-20)
  • While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable). (2016-09-20)