Carcasse mécanique combustible {4}{R}{R}

Créature-artefact : construction

Initiative

Quand la Carcasse mécanique combustible arrive sur le champ de bataille, un adversaire ciblé peut vous faire piocher trois cartes. Si le joueur ne le fait pas, vous meulez trois cartes, puis la Carcasse mécanique combustible inflige à ce joueur un nombre de blessures égal à la valeur de mana totale de ces cartes.

6/6

Illustrated by Daarken

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Carcasse mécanique combustible:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If any of the cards put into your graveyard have {X} in their mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2016-09-20)
  • If you have fewer than three cards in your library, the opponent may choose to have you draw three cards. If so, you’ll lose the game as state-based actions are performed. (2016-09-20)
  • While Combustible Gearhulk’s triggered ability is resolving, no player may take any actions other than those specified by the Gearhulk. Once the opponent makes a choice, players can’t cast spells or activate abilities until after the cards are drawn or put into the graveyard and damage has been dealt (if applicable). (2016-09-20)