挖掘點工程師 {2}{W}

生物 ~矮人/神器師

每當你施放神器咒語時,你可以支付{2}。若你如此作,則派出一個0/0無色組構體衍生神器生物,且具有「你每操控一個神器,此生物便得+1/+1。」

「你個螺絲腦袋,去挖那邊!」

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 挖掘點工程師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)