挖掘点工程师 {2}{W}

生物 ~矮人/神器师

每当你施放神器咒语时,你可以支付{2}。若你如此作,则派出一个0/0无色组构体衍生神器生物,且具有「你每操控一个神器,此生物便得+1/+1。」

「你个螺丝脑袋,去挖那边!」

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 挖掘点工程师:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)