Инженер Раскопок {2}{W}

Существо — Гном Механик

Каждый раз, когда вы разыгрываете заклинание артефакта, вы можете заплатить {2}. Если вы это делаете, создайте одну фишку артефакта существа 0/0 бесцветная Конструкция со способностью «Это существо получает +1/+1 за каждый артефакт под вашим контролем».

«Туда копай, железяка дурная!»

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Инженер Раскопок:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)