Engenheira do Sítio de Escavação {2}{W}

Criatura — Anão Artesão

Toda vez que você conjura uma mágica de artefato, você pode pagar {2}. Se fizer isso, crie uma ficha de criatura artefato Constructo incolor 0/0 com “Esta criatura recebe +1/+1 para cada artefato que você controla”.

“Escava ali, ô cabeça de prego!”

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Engenheira do Sítio de Escavação:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)