発掘現場の技師 {2}{W}

クリーチャー — ドワーフ・工匠

あなたがアーティファクト・呪文を唱えるたび、あなたは「{2}を支払い、『このクリーチャーは、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクト1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。』を持つ無色の0/0の構築物・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。」を選んでもよい。

「あそこを掘るのよ、ボルト頭!」

3/3

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 発掘現場の技師:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The token gets created before the artifact spell that triggered its creation resolves. Fortunately, the token counts itself, so it’s at least 1/1. (2021-04-16)