Смертоносная Буря {4}{B}{B}

Волшебство

Уничтожьте все существа. Каждый игрок теряет количество жизней, равное количеству уничтоженных таким образом существ под его контролем.

Когда ветер дует из бездны, урожаем будет только смерть.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Смертоносная Буря:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that aren’t destroyed this way (perhaps because they regenerated or have indestructible) don’t count toward the life lost. (2015-11-04)