Tempestad mortal {4}{B}{B}

Conjuro

Destruye todas las criaturas. Cada jugador pierde una cantidad de vidas igual a la cantidad de criaturas que controlaba que fueron destruidas de esta manera.

Cuando el viento sopla desde el abismo, la única cosecha posible es la muerte.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempestad mortal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that aren’t destroyed this way (perhaps because they regenerated or have indestructible) don’t count toward the life lost. (2015-11-04)