命取りの大嵐 {4}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

すべてのクリーチャーを破壊する。各プレイヤーはそれぞれ、自分がコントロールしていてこれにより破壊されたクリーチャーの数に等しい点数のライフを失う。

深淵から風が吹くとき、それが収穫するのは死だけである。

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 命取りの大嵐:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that aren’t destroyed this way (perhaps because they regenerated or have indestructible) don’t count toward the life lost. (2015-11-04)