Tempestade Mortífera {4}{B}{B}

Feitiço

Destrua todas as criaturas. Cada jogador perde uma quantidade de pontos de vida igual ao número de criaturas que ele controlava que foram destruídas dessa forma.

Quando o vento sopra do abismo, colhe-se apenas a morte.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tempestade Mortífera:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that aren’t destroyed this way (perhaps because they regenerated or have indestructible) don’t count toward the life lost. (2015-11-04)