Tödlicher Sturmwind {4}{B}{B}

Hexerei

Zerstöre alle Kreaturen. Jeder Spieler verliert Lebenspunkte in Höhe der Anzahl an Kreaturen, die er kontrolliert hat und die auf diese Weise zerstört wurden.

Wenn ein Sturm aus der Unterwelt heraufbläst, bringt er nur Tod und Verderben.

Illustrated by Cliff Childs

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Tödlicher Sturmwind:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creatures that aren’t destroyed this way (perhaps because they regenerated or have indestructible) don’t count toward the life lost. (2015-11-04)