不敬の命令 {X}{B}{B}

ソーサリー

以下から2つを選ぶ。

• プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはX点のライフを失う。

• あなたの墓地から点数で見たマナ・コストがX以下のクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。

• クリーチャー1体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それは-X/-Xの修整を受ける。

• クリーチャー最大X体を対象とする。ターン終了時まで、それらは畏怖を得る。(それらはアーティファクトでも黒でもないクリーチャーによってはブロックされない。)

Illustrated by Wayne England

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 不敬の命令:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The value chosen for X applies to each X in the spell’s effect. You pay {X} only once. (2007-10-01)