Ангел Солнечного Взрыва {4}{W}{W}

Существо — Ангел

Полет

Когда Ангел Солнечного Взрыва выходит на поле битвы, уничтожьте все повернутые существа.

Возможно, существует сила помощнее Фирексии.

4/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ангел Солнечного Взрыва:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability destroys each creature that’s tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too. (2011-01-01)