Ángel ráfaga solar {4}{W}{W}

Criatura — Ángel

Vuela.

Cuando el Ángel ráfaga solar entre al campo de batalla, destruye todas las criaturas giradas.

Puede que existan poderes aún más grandes que Pirexia.

4/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ángel ráfaga solar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability destroys each creature that’s tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too. (2011-01-01)