太陽破の天使 {4}{W}{W}

クリーチャー — 天使

飛行

太陽破の天使が戦場に出たとき、タップ状態のクリーチャーをすべて破壊する。

ファイレクシアより大きな力も存在できる。

4/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 太陽破の天使:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability destroys each creature that’s tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too. (2011-01-01)