Angelo dell'Esplosione Solare {4}{W}{W}

Creatura — Angelo

Volare

Quando l'Angelo dell'Esplosione Solare entra nel campo di battaglia, distruggi tutte le creature TAPpate.

Potrebbero esistere poteri ancora più immensi di Phyrexia.

4/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Angelo dell'Esplosione Solare:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability destroys each creature that’s tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too. (2011-01-01)