Anjo da Explosão Solar {4}{W}{W}

Criatura — Anjo

Voar

Quando Anjo da Explosão Solar entrar no campo de batalha, destrua todas as criaturas viradas.

Podem existir poderes ainda maiores que Phyrexia.

4/5

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Anjo da Explosão Solar:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The second ability destroys each creature that’s tapped at the time it resolves, including creatures you control. If Sunblast Angel has become tapped by the time its ability resolves, it will be destroyed too. (2011-01-01)