空召喚士ターランド {2}{U}{U}

伝説のクリーチャー — マーフォーク・ウィザード

あなたがインスタントやソーサリーである呪文を唱えるたび、飛行を持つ青の2/2のドレイク・クリーチャー・トークンを1体生成する。

「海は広大だが、空はそれ以上に広大だ。その両方を統べることができるなら、なぜ1つの王国に満足しようか?」

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空召喚士ターランド:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)