Talrand, invocador celeste {2}{U}{U}

Criatura legendaria — Hechicero tritón

Siempre que lances un hechizo de instantáneo o de conjuro, crea una ficha de criatura Draco azul 2/2 con la habilidad de volar.

“Los mares son vastos, pero los cielos lo son más todavía. ¿Por qué contentarse con un reino si puedes dominar ambos?”.

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talrand, invocador celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)