Talrand, Invocador Celeste {2}{U}{U}

Criatura Lendária — Tritão Mago

Toda vez que você conjurar uma mágica instantânea ou um feitiço, crie uma ficha de criatura azul 2/2 do tipo Dragonete com voar.

“Os mares são vastos, mas os céus são ainda mais. Por que me contentar com um reino quando posso governar ambos?”

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talrand, Invocador Celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)