Talrand der Himmelsbeschwörer {2}{U}{U}

Legendäre Kreatur — Meervolk, Zauberer

Immer wenn du einen Spontanzauber oder eine Hexerei wirkst, erzeuge einen 2/2 blauen Sceada-Kreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit.

„Die Ozeane sind riesig, doch der Himmel ist noch größer. Warum sollte ich mich mit einem Königreich zufrieden geben, wo ich doch über beide herrschen kann?“

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talrand der Himmelsbeschwörer:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)