Talrand, invocateur céleste {2}{U}{U}

Créature légendaire : ondin et sorcier

À chaque fois que vous lancez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel, créez un jeton de créature 2/2 bleue Drakôn avec le vol.

« La mer est vaste, mais bien moins que le ciel. Pourquoi se contenter d'un royaume quand je peux régner sur les deux ? »

2/2

Illustrated by Svetlin Velinov

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Talrand, invocateur céleste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Talrand’s triggered ability resolves before the spell that caused it to trigger, but after targets have been chosen for that spell. It resolves even if that spell is countered. (2018-12-07)