Мистическое Возвращение {3}{U}

Волшебство

Верните целевую карту мгновенного заклинания или волшебства из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

Воспоминание {2}{R} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Мистическое Возвращение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mystic Retrieval can’t target itself. It’s on the stack when you choose its target. (2011-01-22)