Retorno Místico {3}{U}

Feitiço

Devolva o card de mágica instantânea ou feitiço alvo do seu cemitério para a sua mão.

Recapitular {2}{R} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Retorno Místico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mystic Retrieval can’t target itself. It’s on the stack when you choose its target. (2011-01-22)