Recuperación mística {3}{U}

Conjuro

Regresa la carta de instantáneo o de conjuro objetivo de tu cementerio a tu mano.

Retrospectiva {2}{R}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recuperación mística:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mystic Retrieval can’t target itself. It’s on the stack when you choose its target. (2011-01-22)