Recupero Mistico {3}{U}

Stregoneria

Riprendi in mano una carta istantaneo o stregoneria bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Flashback {2}{R} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recupero Mistico:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mystic Retrieval can’t target itself. It’s on the stack when you choose its target. (2011-01-22)