Récupération mystique {3}{U}

Rituel

Renvoyez une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée depuis votre cimetière dans votre main.

Flashback {2}{R} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Exilez-la ensuite.)

Illustrated by Izzy

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Récupération mystique:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Mystic Retrieval can’t target itself. It’s on the stack when you choose its target. (2011-01-22)