Fait ou fiction {3}{U}

Éphémère

Révélez les cinq cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Un adversaire sépare ces cartes en deux tas. Mettez un tas dans votre main et l'autre dans votre cimetière.

« Fais au moins semblant de suivre. »

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fait ou fiction:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)