Fakt oder Fiktion {3}{U}

Spontanzauber

Decke die obersten fünf Karten deiner Bibliothek auf. Ein Gegner teilt jene Karten auf zwei Haufen auf. Nimm die Karten des einen Haufens auf deine Hand und lege die anderen auf deinen Friedhof.

„Tu wenigstens so, als ob du verstündest, was wichtig ist.“

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fakt oder Fiktion:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)