嘘か真か {3}{U}

インスタント

あなたのライブラリーの一番上からカードを5枚公開する。対戦相手1人はそれらのカードを2つの束に分ける。あなたは一方の束をあなたの手札に加え、もう一方をあなたの墓地に置く。

「何が重要かわかっているふりでもするがいい。」

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 嘘か真か:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)