Fait ou fiction {3}{U}

Éphémère

Révélez les cinq cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Un adversaire sépare ces cartes en deux tas. Mettez un tas dans votre main et l'autre dans votre cimetière.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fait ou fiction:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)