Факт или Вымысел {3}{U}

Мгновенное заклинание

Покажите пять верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Оппонент делит те карты на две стопки. Положите одну стопку в вашу руку, а другую — на ваше кладбище.

«Постарайся сделать вид, будто ты понимаешь, что важно, а что нет».

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Факт или Вымысел:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)