Sevinne's Reclamation {2}{W}

Sorcery

Return target permanent card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to the battlefield. If this spell was cast from a graveyard, you may copy this spell and may choose a new target for the copy.

Flashback {4}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sevinne's Reclamation:
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-08-23)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Sevinne’s Reclamation tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t copy it if you cast it from a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • The copy that Sevinne’s Reclamation creates is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. The copy wasn’t cast from a graveyard, so it won’t make another copy of itself. (2019-08-23)
  • If you cast Sevinne’s Reclamation from your graveyard, any abilities that trigger as the permanent card returns to the battlefield will resolve before the copy of Sevinne’s Reclamation resolves but after new targets for the copy have been chosen. (2019-08-23)