Rivendicazione di Sevinne {2}{W}

Stregoneria

Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta permanente bersaglio con costo di mana convertito pari o inferiore a 3 dal tuo cimitero. Se questa magia è stata lanciata da un cimitero, puoi copiarla e puoi scegliere un nuovo bersaglio per la copia.

Flashback {4}{W} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Rivendicazione di Sevinne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-08-23)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Sevinne’s Reclamation tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t copy it if you cast it from a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • The copy that Sevinne’s Reclamation creates is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. The copy wasn’t cast from a graveyard, so it won’t make another copy of itself. (2019-08-23)
  • If you cast Sevinne’s Reclamation from your graveyard, any abilities that trigger as the permanent card returns to the battlefield will resolve before the copy of Sevinne’s Reclamation resolves but after new targets for the copy have been chosen. (2019-08-23)