Sevinnes Rückgewinnung {2}{W}

Hexerei

Bringe eine bleibende Karte deiner Wahl mit umgewandelten Manakosten von 3 oder weniger aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück. Falls dieser Zauberspruch aus einem Friedhof gewirkt wurde, kannst du diesen Zauberspruch kopieren und für die Kopie ein neues Ziel bestimmen.

Rückblende {4}{W} (Du kannst diese Karte aus deinem Friedhof für ihre Rückblendekosten wirken. Schicke sie danach ins Exil.)

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Sevinnes Rückgewinnung:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-08-23)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Sevinne’s Reclamation tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t copy it if you cast it from a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • The copy that Sevinne’s Reclamation creates is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. The copy wasn’t cast from a graveyard, so it won’t make another copy of itself. (2019-08-23)
  • If you cast Sevinne’s Reclamation from your graveyard, any abilities that trigger as the permanent card returns to the battlefield will resolve before the copy of Sevinne’s Reclamation resolves but after new targets for the copy have been chosen. (2019-08-23)