Reivindicação de Sevinne {2}{W}

Feitiço

Devolva o card de permanente alvo com custo de mana convertido igual ou inferior a 3 de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha. Se esta mágica foi conjurada de um cemitério, você pode copiar esta mágica e pode escolher um novo alvo para a cópia.

Recapitular {4}{W} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Reivindicação de Sevinne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-08-23)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Sevinne’s Reclamation tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t copy it if you cast it from a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • The copy that Sevinne’s Reclamation creates is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. The copy wasn’t cast from a graveyard, so it won’t make another copy of itself. (2019-08-23)
  • If you cast Sevinne’s Reclamation from your graveyard, any abilities that trigger as the permanent card returns to the battlefield will resolve before the copy of Sevinne’s Reclamation resolves but after new targets for the copy have been chosen. (2019-08-23)