Recuperación de Sevinne {2}{W}

Conjuro

Regresa la carta de permanente objetivo con coste de maná convertido de 3 o menos de tu cementerio al campo de batalla. Si este hechizo se lanzó desde un cementerio, puedes copiar este hechizo y puedes elegir un objetivo nuevo para la copia.

Retrospectiva {4}{W}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Illustrated by Zoltan Boros

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Recuperación de Sevinne:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. (2019-08-23)
  • If a card in a graveyard has {X} in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. (2019-08-23)
  • If the target card is an illegal target by the time Sevinne’s Reclamation tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You won’t copy it if you cast it from a graveyard. (2019-08-23)
  • The copy that Sevinne’s Reclamation creates is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. The copy wasn’t cast from a graveyard, so it won’t make another copy of itself. (2019-08-23)
  • If you cast Sevinne’s Reclamation from your graveyard, any abilities that trigger as the permanent card returns to the battlefield will resolve before the copy of Sevinne’s Reclamation resolves but after new targets for the copy have been chosen. (2019-08-23)