空火のフェニックス {2}{R}{R}

クリーチャー — フェニックス

飛行、速攻

あなたがあなたの統率者を唱えたとき、あなたの墓地から空火のフェニックスを戦場に戻す。

その怒りは雲に火を放つ。

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 空火のフェニックス:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyfire Phoenix’s triggered ability resolves before the commander spell that caused the ability to trigger. The ability resolves even if that commander spell is countered. (2019-08-23)