Fênix do Fogo Celeste {2}{R}{R}

Criatura — Fênix

Voar, ímpeto

Quando conjurar seu comandante, devolva Fênix do Fogo Celeste de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.

Sua fúria incendeia as nuvens.

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fênix do Fogo Celeste:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyfire Phoenix’s triggered ability resolves before the commander spell that caused the ability to trigger. The ability resolves even if that commander spell is countered. (2019-08-23)