Skyfire Phoenix {2}{R}{R}

Creature — Phoenix

Flying, haste

When you cast your commander, return Skyfire Phoenix from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Its fury sets the clouds alight.

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Skyfire Phoenix:
  • Skyfire Phoenix’s triggered ability resolves before the commander spell that caused the ability to trigger. The ability resolves even if that commander spell is countered. (2019-08-23)