Phoenix des Himmelsfeuers {2}{R}{R}

Kreatur — Phoenix

Fliegend, Eile

Wenn du deinen Kommandeur wirkst, bringe den Phoenix des Himmelsfeuers aus deinem Friedhof ins Spiel zurück.

Seine Wut bringt den wolkenverhangenen Himmel zum Leuchten.

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phoenix des Himmelsfeuers:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyfire Phoenix’s triggered ability resolves before the commander spell that caused the ability to trigger. The ability resolves even if that commander spell is countered. (2019-08-23)