Phénix du feu du ciel {2}{R}{R}

Créature : phénix

Vol, célérité

Quand vous lancez votre commandant, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille le Phénix du feu du ciel depuis votre cimetière.

Sa fureur embrase les nuages.

3/3

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Phénix du feu du ciel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Skyfire Phoenix’s triggered ability resolves before the commander spell that caused the ability to trigger. The ability resolves even if that commander spell is countered. (2019-08-23)